Agenda



2:00 PM CET
8:00 AM EDT

Optimizing Aerospace conception and Efficiency: Customized Ergonomics for Safe and Productive Operator Interactions

This presentation explores an aerospace use case integrating ergonomics customization into manufacturing and maintenance processes, prioritizing human-centric operations. Through early validation, operators experience intuitive and safe interactions, ensuring timely decision-making. Key considerations include the ability for operators to manipulate tooling without product damage or injury in a true-to-life interaction with product, assembly cells & tools, and maintenance environments.

                                                              

           Mickaël                                                   Arnaud Manchon
           AR/VR Domain Leader                        Territory Sales Representitive
           Safran Landing Systems                     ESI Group

2:15 PM CET
8:15 AM EDT

Next Generation Simulations for Engineering (Buildability) in Digital Vehicle Validation

This presentation delves into digital vehicle validation, highlighting the transformative benefits of advanced simulation. Focusing on Dynamic Buildability Validation at an Automotive OEM, it elucidates a typical workflow, showcasing how simulation technologies streamline processes, enhance interdisciplinary working and data exchange and thus reduce time to market and cost drastically.

                                                                             

           Dr. Sibylle Steck                                                 André Rückert
           Development Engineer                                     Sr. Product Manager
           Mercedes-Benz                                                   ESI

2:40 PM CET
8:40 AM EDT

Panel Discussion: The power of Virtual Reality for Safe, Productive and Sustainable Human-Centric Operations
                                                                                                                             

Greg Jones                                        Barrett Sauters                       Eric Kam                                         Paul Hetherington
Director Global Business               MDU in partnership              Sr. Product Marketing                 Technical Specialist Visualisation
Development, XR                             with Volvo                               Manager, ESI                                  JLR
NVIDIA

3:10 PM CET
9:10 AM EDT

Demo: Virtual Process and Product Validation with Immersive XR

3:20 PM CET
9:20 AM EDT

Virtual Expo: Join the live Q&A, connect with the experts, explore latest XR technology and services

About ESI LIVE XR

ESI LIVE XR is an exciting and interactive global digital event experience where the power of predictive modeling and virtual prototyping will be showcased by real industrial examples, shared by top industry leading companies. An impressive mix of discussions and practical use cases are guaranteed to inspire and educate, providing valuable insights and takeaways.

Join us and hear about:

Don't miss this opportunity to hear customer stories, engage in insightful panel discussions, and witness firsthand the transformative capabilities of Extended Reality in shaping the future of industry solutions.


ReGISTER NOW

Frequently Asked Questions


Yes, the event is free to attend but you'll need to fill out our registration form to gain access.
Yes, the vFairs platform is compatible with any computer or mobile device and any browser.
Yes, you may share the link with your colleagues who will benefit from the event.
There's no cost to attend the event.
The information you provide upon registration will only be used to establish you as a user on the platform and to create your login credentials. It will not be used for any other purposes.

About ESI

At ESI, we have always been passionate about taking bold steps to create a better world. As pioneers of a virtual-first approach to solving the most complex and critical problems with simulation, we continue to lead the way as we guide our customers along their journey to digital transformation. ESI provides reliable and customized solutions anchored on predictive physics modeling and virtual prototyping expertise. Our predictive, real-time, immersive physics-powered simulation solutions, combined with our extensive talent and intellectual property, help our clients save valuable time, resources, and money by avoiding costly and limited physical testing. Our clients rely on us to assist them in building a safer, cleaner, and more productive world. We take that trust seriously and do everything we can to ensure that we support them at every milestone along the way. By staying ahead of the curve, and embracing innovation and sustainability without compromise, it drives us to be the best we can be

Follow ESI